Elpro Group AS
Ola Staverløkk
Sales & Marketing Manager


+47 982 37 600
ola.staverlokk@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS
Hans Marius Mauseth
Sales Manager, bridge consoles and mechanical products


+47 415 40 880
hans.marius.mauseth@elpro.no

Oyvind_Pettersen

Elpro Solutions AS
Øyvind Pettersen
Sales Manager, Switchboards


+47 928 20 210
oyvind.pettersen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Jan-Arve-Monsen

Elpro Electro AS
Jan Arve Monsen
CTO


+47 982 37 635
jan.arve.monsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Geir-Vidar-Johansen

Elpro Electro AS
Geir Vidar Johansen
Purchasing Manager


+47 926 59 379
geir.vidar.johansen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Vegard-Storås

Elpro Electro AS
Vegard Storås
Dept. Manager Commissioning and Technical service


+47 982 37 688
vegard.storas@elpro.no

Maj_Paulsen

Elpro Electro AS
Maj Paulsen
Head of engineering dept.


+47 991 67 291
maj.paulsen@elpro.no

Eivind_Moen

Elpro Electro AS
Eivind Moen
Head of project dept.


+47 926 03 019
eivind.paulsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Kjell_Valseth

Elpro Electro AS
Kjell Valseth
Dept. Manager, Elpro Electro AS


+47 982 37 605
kjell.valseth@elpro.no

Kjell_Hatlen

Elpro Solutions AS
Kjell Hatlen
Managing Director, Elpro Solutions AS


+47 913 22 971
kjell.hatlen@elpro.no