Elpro Solutions AS


Elpro Electro AS


Elpro Electro
Ola Staverløkk
Sales & Marketing Manager


M: +47 982 37 600
E: ola.staverlokk@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Hans Marius Mauseth
Sales & Technical Manager NavCom / Marine electronics


M: +47 415 40 880
E: hans.marius.mauseth@elpro.no

Oyvind_Pettersen

Elpro Solutions AS
Øyvind Pettersen
Sales Manager, Switchboards


M: +47 928 20 210
E: oyvind.pettersen@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS
Steinar Knutsen
Sales Manager, Mechanical Department


M: +47 911 33 434
E: steinar.knutsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Jan-Arve-Monsen

Elpro Electro AS
Jan Arve Monsen
CTO


M: +47 982 37 635
E: jan.arve.monsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Geir-Vidar-Johansen

Elpro Electro AS
Geir Vidar Johansen
Senior Project Manager


M: +47 926 59 379
E: geir.vidar.johansen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Vegard-Storås

Elpro Electro AS
Vegard Storås
Dept. Manager Commissioning and Technical service


M: +47 982 37 688
E: vegard.storas@elpro.no

Maj_Paulsen

Elpro Electro AS
Maj Paulsen
Head of engineering dept.


M: +47 991 67 291
E: maj.paulsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Maritime-Kjell_Valseth

Elpro Electro AS
Kjell Valseth
Managing Director, Elpro Electro AS


M: +47 982 37 605
E: kjell.valseth@elpro.no

Kjell_Hatlen

Elpro Solutions AS
Kjell Hatlen
Managing Director, Elpro Solutions AS


M: +47 913 22 971
E: kjell.hatlen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Ivar Rødsjø
Department manager service


M: +47 982 37 636
E: ivar.rodsjo@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS
Henning Haugen
Purchasing Manager


M: +47 936 12 312
E: henning.haugen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Gunn Anita Ytterås Engvik
Head of Project Management


M: +47 418 59 244
E: gunn.anita.engvik@elpro.no