Elpro Group AS


Elpro Solutions AS


Elpro Electro AS


Elpro Installasjon AS


Elpro Group AS
Jan Gunnar Heglund
CEO


M: +47 901 35 905
E: jan-gunnar.heglund@heglundholding.no

Elpro Electro AS
Kjell Valseth
Managing Director, Elpro Electro AS


M: +47 982 37 605
E: kjell.valseth@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS
Kjell Hatlen
Managing Director, Elpro Solutions AS


M: +47 913 22 971
E: kjell.hatlen@elpro.no

Elpro Installasjon AS
Johnny Larsen
Daglig leder, Elpro Installasjon


M: +47 484 36 016
E: johnny.larsen@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS
Grete Hovin
HR Manager


M: +47 469 51 710
E: grete.hovin@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS
June M. Ananiassen
CFO


M: +47 971 03 989
E: june.ananiassen@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS
Henning Haugen
Purchasing Manager


M: +47 936 12 312
E: henning.haugen@elpro.no