Elpro Solutions AS


Elpro Electro AS


Oyvind_Pettersen

Elpro Solutions AS
Øyvind Pettersen
Salgssjef, tavler


M: +47 928 20 210
E: oyvind.pettersen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Hans Marius Mauseth
Sales & Technical Manager NavCom / Marine electronics


M: +47 415 40 880
E: hans.marius.mauseth@elpro.no

Maj_Paulsen

Elpro Electro AS
Maj Paulsen
Leder Engineering


M: +47 991 67 291
E: maj.paulsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Bygg-og-Industri-Arne-Olsen

Elpro Electro AS
Arne Olsen
Installatør


M: +47 982 37 602
E: arne.olsen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Kjell Valseth
Avdelingsleder Elpro Electro AS


M: +47 982 37 605
E: kjell.valseth@elpro.no

Kjell_Hatlen

Elpro Solutions AS
Kjell Hatlen
Daglig leder, Elpro Solutions AS


M: +47 913 22 971
E: kjell.hatlen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Jan Arve Monsen
CTO


M: +47 982 37 635
E: jan.arve.monsen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Ivar Rødsjø
Avdelingsleder service


M: +47 982 37 636
E: ivar.rodsjo@elpro.no

Elpro Group AS
Henning Haugen
Innkjøpssjef


M: +47 936 12 312
E: henning.haugen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Gunn Anita Ytterås Engvik
Head of Project Management


M: +47 418 59 244
E: gunn.anita.engvik@elpro.no