Elpro Electro AS
Kjell Valseth
Avdelingsleder


M: +47 982 37 605
E: kjell.valseth@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Per Arthur Hårberg
Prosjektleder


M: +47 982 37 668
E: per.arthur.haarberg@elpro.no

Elpro Installasjon AS
Bård Fenstad
Prosjektleder


M: +47 982 37 669
E: bard.fenstad@elpro.no

Elpro-Bygg-og-Industri-Kai-Vårum

Elpro Installasjon AS
Kai Vårum
Leder installasjon


M: +47 982 37 651
E: kai@elpro.no

Elpro-Bygg-og-Industri-Arne-Olsen

Elpro Installasjon AS
Arne Olsen
Installatør


M: +47 982 37 602
E: arne.olsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Bygg-og-Industri-Tommy-Dyrendahl

Elpro Installasjon AS
Tommy Normann Dyrendahl
Prosjektleder


M: +47 982 37 594
E: tommy@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS
Hans Marius Mauseth
Key Account Manager, Marine


M: +47 415 40 880
E: hans.marius.mauseth@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS
Magnus Greiff
Engineering Manager, Switchboard Department


M: +47 982 37 616
E: magnus.greiff@elpro.no

Elpro Installasjon AS
Terje Dypaune
Serviceleder


M: +47 982 37 633
E: terje.dypaune@elpro.no