Oyvind_Pettersen

Elpro Solutions AS
Øyvind Pettersen
Salgssjef, tavler


+47 928 20 210
oyvind.pettersen@elpro.no

Elpro Solutions AS
Hans Marius Mauseth
Salgssjef, stål


+47 415 40 880
hans.marius.mauseth@elpro.no

Eivind_Moen

Elpro Electro AS
Eivind Moen
Prosjektsjef


+47 926 03 019
eivind.paulsen@elpro.no

Maj_Paulsen

Elpro Electro AS
Maj Paulsen
Leder Engineering


+47 991 67 291
maj.paulsen@elpro.no

Elpro-Bygg-og-Industri-Arne-Olsen

Elpro Electro AS
Arne Olsen
Installatør


+47 982 37 602
arne.olsen@elpro.no

Elpro Electro AS
Kjell Valseth
Avdelingsleder Elpro Electro AS


+47 982 37 605
kjell.valseth@elpro.no

Kjell_Hatlen

Elpro Solutions AS
Kjell Hatlen
Daglig leder, Elpro Solutions AS


+47 913 22 971
kjell.hatlen@elpro.no